Rob Kendrick

Rob Kendrick was elected as the Chairman of the Sleaford & North Hykeham Conservative Association at the Annual General Meeting held at Carlton Scroop on Saturday, 22nd July 2017.

Emma McClarkin

Member of the European Parliament - East Midlands
Emma was first elected as an MEP for the East Midlands in 2009, re-elected in 2014 and is the European Conservatives spokesperson for International Trade.

Andrew Lewer

Update -
Andrew Lewer stood for election in the General Election in June 2017 and was elected as the Member of Parliament for Northampton South. His replacement as an MEP is Rupert Matthews MEP.

Rupert Matthews

Rupert Matthews stood for the European Parliament twice and was placed third Conservative candidate each time and was not elected.

Marc Jones

Police and Crime Commissioner - Lincolnshire
Marc Jones was raised in a small rural Lincolnshire village and moved to the outskirts of Lincoln once married to his wife Rachel where they currently live with their daughter Tabitha.