Two new District Councillors

Congratulations to our local candidates Dan Gray and Edward Herring who both won their seats and became Councillors on North Kesteven District Council.

  • Ashby de la Launde and Cranwell Ward - Dan Gray won with 1,638 votes,
  • Heighington and Washingborough Ward - Edward Herring won with 2,703 votes.

Congratulations also to Melody Shanahan-Kluth who won the Sleaford Town Council by-election.

  • Sleaford Town Council - Quarrington Ward - ┬áMelody Shanahan-Kluth won with 1,488 votes.

All of the new Councillors would like to thank those who helped with their campaigns.